A 10-Day Reflection

For all of us participating in the Slice of Life Story Challenge. It is the 11th day and we are still here.

Today, I thought I would be writing something to commend myself about the work that I’ve done in the last 10 days which I would have not known that I am capable of if I didn’t take the challenge.

As a pat in the back, I am compiling all the 10 posts that I did for my 11th day slice.

Day 1: Thank YOU… Each and Every Day

Day 2: Dear Snow,

Day 3: Beyond Numbers

Day 4: To Keep or To Toss

Day 5: Strips of Bacon and Two Eggs

Day 6: March Break Madness

Day 7: Batteries: Do you have one? 

Day 8: Lost and Found

Day 9: The Book With No Pictures

Day 10: Read to Someone

This will also help me to keep track of what I have done. We all live a busy life. With this, I can easily see what I have reflected on or caught my attention for the last 10 days.

Thank you for taking the time to read, comment or share one or two of my thinking out loud. Because of you, I am still here.

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “A 10-Day Reflection

  1. bbutler627

    What a cool idea! I’ve done that in the past but after the end of all 31 days. It’s kind of cool to keep track like this. It’s a blur at this point, what’s been written about the past 11 days when you add in the all the posts we’ve read and commented on! I like this because it’s simple, but it also lets the titles speak for themselves and grab the reader’s attention. I’ll have to check a couple of these out!

    Reply
    1. Vilma Manahan Post author

      We never run out of things on our To Do List. Sometimes, I forget what I did yesterday. This would keep me on track unless I forget this post itself! That’s a huge problem.

      Reply
  2. Pingback: The Next 10-Day Reflection | An (Almost) Connected Educator

Leave a Reply

