The Next 10-Day Reflection

A slice of the next 10-day for the Slice of Life Story Challenge: Day 21.

Last week was tough. If you have read my posts, you’d know it by now. Some of my posts needed more editing and details but time really made it impossible for me to do that and I felt that it may not really made sense. Still, I published them.

Here’s a compilation of my posts for the last 10 days. If you happen to get a chance to read one of them, please let me know how I can improve my work.

Day 11: A 10-Day Reflection

Day 12: A 7-Year Old MacBook, Vintage?

Day 13: Springing Forward

Day 14: Do You Know How to Take a Video?

Day 15: Great Friends

Day 16: A Salute to the Parents and Grandparents

Day 17: Making New Friends Through Play

Day 18: Family Bowling

Day 19: A Night of Laughter with Friends

Day 20: March Break Memories

I keep telling myself, “Keep pushing.”

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Next 10-Day Reflection

  1. Veronica

    Vilma, I think you’ve done wonderfully. It’s so difficult to have fresh ideas and to take the risk of putting our ideas on display, but every time your’e do it, you’re always showing how unique you are.

    So proud of you. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Pingback: The Last Slice Of March | An (Almost) Connected Educator

Leave a Reply

